What is LAT16?

Leigh Academies Trust Post 16 comprises four campuses in Kent and one in Medway:

  • The Leigh Academy
  • The Leigh University Technical College
  • Longfield Academy
  • Wilmington Academy
  • Strood Academy

Why choose LAT16?

LAT16 students can choose from over 50 different academic, vocational and technical qualifications studying at more than one campus if necessary. No other group of local schools or academies in Kent can offer you such a wide range of choices. LAT16 students have the benefits of a flexible, independent, college-style education but retain the personalised support, advice and guidance needed to help them succeed and achieve their goals.